EIE

Go down

EIE

Post by Admin on Thu Mar 27, 2008 4:31 pm

AURORA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BHONGIR
SANGMA-08 (ENQUESTA )
Sl.No.Title Authors College Email ID - I Email ID - II
1 Autopilot Swatik & Nirmal Aurora Engineering College
2 BIO-METRICS KIRITI & VENKAT RAMANA Aurora Engineering College pokiri_kiriti@yahoo.co.in ramana_venkat2001@yahoo.com
3 BIONIC EYE A V SANDEEP & SRI HAVISH KOLACHINA Aurora Engineering College
4 Wireless Communication Bluetooth Technology K.ANUHYA Sri Sai Jyothi Engineering College k_anuhya2000@yahoo.co.in
5 Cryonics G.SWETHA & B.MANASA SRIDEVI WOMENS COLLEGE JBIT gt_swetha@yahoo.co.in bokkasam.manasa@gmail.com
6 Embedded NDE With Piezoelectric Wafer-Active Sensors in Aerospace Applications M.SRAVANTHI & P.VINEELA Sri Indu College of Engineering & Technology sravanthi_mallela5@yahoo.com vineela_potru@yahoo.co.in
7 DETECTING INFRASTRUCTURE DAMAGE CAUSED BY EARTH QUAKES P.Kranthi Kiran & M.Shanker Rao BANDARI SRINIVAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY Kranthikirana@gmail.com shanker_rao7@gmail.com
8 MOBILE SURGICAL ROBOT C.SUNITHA G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology &Science, sunitha_cheru@yahoo.com
9 ONLINE DIAGNOSIS Sandeep Goud S & Satish Kumar P Mahaveer institute of sci. & tech. sandeep.surya@hotmail.com satish_pujari33@yahoo.com
10 OPTHALMIC ANALYSIS AND DETECTION N.Revathi & B. Tanuja Vignan Institute of Technology and Science revathi_nukala@yahoo.com tanuja_209@yahoo.co.in
11 SCADA TECHNOLOGY J.PRABALYA & CH.RAJITHA Aurora Engineering College jangonprabalya@yahoo.co.in rajich111@yahoo.co.in
12 SCADA IN WATER SECURITY Vineela & Ramya LAKI REDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGG. ramya_72388@yahoo.com vineela_1234@yahoo.com
13 APPICATION OF SMART MATERIALS IN MODERN ENGINEERING FIELDS K.VASUDHA & Ch. DIVYA Vignan Institute of Technology and Science Vasudha_k31@yahoo.com Ch_divya22@yahoo.co.in
14 VIRTUAL INSTRUMENTATION Deepak Kumar Samal & Naresh Dhara Aurora Engineering College deepak.samal05@gmail.com. dhara_naresh@yahoo.co.in
15 CARDIOSMART INTELLIGENT CARDIOLOGY MONITORING SYSTEM A.RAMYA & P.SWETHA PAVANI Aurora Engineering College chocoacqua@yahoo.co.in swetha.pvl@gmail.com
16 Biosensors J.V.S.Pradyumna Vignana Bharathi Institute of Technology jvs_sai_pradyumna@yahoo.com
17Instrumentation Landing System Praphul Chandra & Guru Tej Aurora Engineering College praphul_1987_chandra@yahoo.com
18 RED TACTON V.V.K.V.S.C.Kumar & K.Nirupam Raj KONERU LAKSHMAIAH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING velugurikumar@gmail.com nirupamraj.k@gmail.com

Admin
Admin

Posts : 51
Join date : 2008-03-06
Age : 29
Location : bhongir

View user profile http://sangama2k8.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum